LICENSING COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF A SPECIAL MEETING of the Licensing Committee held in the Guildhall, Portsmouth on Tuesday 16 May 2006 at 9.45am.

Present

Councillors Les Stevens (Chair) David Stephen Butler (Vice-chair) Margaret Foster Geoff Goble Jacqui Hancock Frank Jonas Richard Jensen Lee Mason Robin Sparshatt Luke Stubbs Linda Symes Deborah Tomes April Windebank

1 Apologies for Absence

Apologies for absence were received from Councillors Jason Fazackarley and Alan Langford.

2 Appointment of Licensing Sub-Committees and Alternate Members (AI 1)

RESOLVED that the composition of the five Licensing-Sub Committees together with alternate members be as set out in Appendix A attached to the minutes.

The meeting concluded at 9.46am.

Chair